Partecipation :  OM and SWL all over the world.

Date and Time :  From 00.00 UTC November 07 (Friday) to 23.59 UTC November 23, 2014 (Sunday).

Bands :  20, 40 e 80 meters.

Mode :  SSB, CW, RTTY

QSO : Need to contact the accredited stations of   A.R.I. –  Branch of Albino or “jolly”  station  ( IQ2CP ). The same station can be connected several times but in a different day or the same day but in different bands or modes.
            The full list of accredited stations is located on

Score : 
SSB QSO  :  QSO/HRD with  jolly” station IQ2CP counts 5 points. QSO/HRD with all others accredited stations  counts 1 point.
CW and RTTY QSO : QSO/HRD with “ jolly” station IQ2CP  counts  6 points. QSO/HRD with all others accredited stations  counts 2 points. 

Exchange : The station IQ2CP and all the accredited stations will send RS(T) and progressive QSO number. All the other stations will send RS(T) only

For having it : The award will be issued only on request to those who have achieved the following scores:
                         Italian stations : 20 points (15 HRD for SWL). 
                         European stations: 15 points (10 HRD for SWL).
                         Outside Europe stations: 10 points (8 HRD for SWL).

Required documents : All the requests must be received not later then December 31, 2014  by regular maill to

 Sezione ARI Albino – Award manager –
 P.O. BOX 63
 24021 Albino (BG) – ITALY

or via e-mail (with attached log in txt format and copy of payment) to the address, including:

Printed log or electronic file (txt file) with all your personal references (Call, Name, Surname and address) and the details of the QSOs as: Date, time(UTC), band, mode, station contacted, RS(T) sent, RS(T) received, progressive number received.

The amount of 10 euros or 15 usd (are NOT accepted IRC or stamps), or you can pay via Credit Card or PayPal  the amount of 12 euros or 17 usd (with transaction fees) using the specific option in the Award Page on   < > or using  the website Menu option “Pay now” .                   

Sending the Award : The award will be sent by mail or, preferably, by electronic e-mail in PDF format. Please let us know if you like this. In case of no instruction will be sent by regular mail.